Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
13

Total Book Joy

I'm very excited
13

Hello, Confident Creatives! Today I got to see a copy of PITY PARTY for the very first time. It’s landed exactly a month before publication. I wanted to share my excitement with all of you, and show you that I still can’t get over my shock when the hours, days, weeks and months of writing, worrying and wondering seem to transform themselves into this hardcover of beauty!

There’s still plenty of time to preorder, and score your invitation to a free fiction writing workshop, open to all subscribers - you can find out more here. And if you’re in the UK, and you fancy coming to an event, I’d absolutely love to meet you - tour dates will be announced very very soon… (some tickets are already available here.)

I can’t wait to see you at the party!

Love
Daisy X

Join the party

13 Comments
Creative Confidence Clinic
Creative Confidence Clinic Podcast
This is a podcast for writers and creative people at every stage of their process. I'm going to give listeners a great big confidence boost - I'll be inspiring you, reassuring you, reminding you why you love what you do, and hopefully inspiring you to keep going!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Daisy Buchanan