Creative Confidence Clinic
Creative Confidence Clinic Podcast
I stopped drinking and found my voice
0:00
-11:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Creative Confidence Clinic

I stopped drinking and found my voice

How I learned to stop worrying and let go of my dream of being Dorothy Parker
selective focus photography of multicolored confetti lot
Photo by Jason Leung on Unsplash

Here’s the audio version of this week’s essay, thank you so much for subscribing to the Creative Confidence Clinic.

Share Creative Confidence Clinic

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Creative Confidence Clinic to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Creative Confidence Clinic
Creative Confidence Clinic Podcast
This is a podcast for writers and creative people at every stage of their process. I'm going to give listeners a great big confidence boost - I'll be inspiring you, reassuring you, reminding you why you love what you do, and hopefully inspiring you to keep going!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Daisy Buchanan